Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    chiaraups
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Soggiorno ottimo!

    Un soggiorno davvero unico. Atmosfera magica, staff gentilissimo, camera e.giardino stupendi e cena ottima!
    fabry182
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2017

    Il vero giappone

    Nulla
    Immerso nella cultura antica giapponese
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Do yourself a favor and stay here, traditional excellence.

    -
    Wonderful food, authentic feeling and decor. Staff were amazing and hospitable. Onsen was beautiful. So good.
    Celia
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Amazing !

    No exterior bath inside the room
    Ping pong table The close by river The outside private onsen
    John
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Samir Ayman Jr
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 aprile 2018

    best hotel stay of my life, highly recommended.

    The toilet room could have been alittle bigger, but that's only if i'm really picky.
    The bath was amazing
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 aprile 2018

    We didn't have a bad time but don't feel the stay lived up to luxury prices or expectations.

    The hotel was a bit tired and run down in places. We booked a traditional Japanese room but were given a Japanese/western room with twin western beds. When I commented on this during check in we were told 'we can put futons out for you if you want' in a way that was fairly reluctant and unappealing, so we said no.
    Wonderful staff and service. The private bath was lovely, hot and large and easy to book. The location is quiet and near to some nice walking tracks.
    KOATONCE
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018
    Kaiseki Ryori coube be tough for foreigners
    Awesome traditional Japanese etiquette. Every action and face expression made me feel myself respected.
    Djordje
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Man Ching Ruby
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 marzo 2018
    Hotel room is big. Staff and owner are very helpful and friendly. We are late for check in and dinner for one hour, but they keep the dinner for us. The gardening of hotel is beautiful. Dinner and breakfast are very tasty.
    Takamasa
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Xin
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 ottobre 2017

    Traditional Japanese style hotel is worth experiencing!

    1. The traffic from the Haneda International Airport to the hotel is not very convenient. There is limited number of JR from Tokyo to the Suzenshi Station directly every day. I remember the last JR departs at 12:05 noon from Tokyo station to the Suzenshi station. If your flight is later than that time, the traffic would be a little bit complicated. I took the Shinkansen and JR from Haneda Airport to Tokyo (1 transfer), then take Shinkansen from Tokyo to Mishima station, and then transfer the train from Mishima station to Suzenshi station. There is about 20 minutes drive from Suzenshi station to the hotel, I recommend you to take a taxi if you have a big luggage. Otherwise, you can take the bus from No. 5 bus station to YUGASHIMA bus station. Call the hotel then they can pick you up from YUGASHIMA bus station. I spent 4 hours from the Haneda Airport to the hotel. 2. Japanese food. Although I love Japanese food, if everyday eat the traditional Japanese food, that would be a problem:-). It looks very similar as the Kaiseki, very delicate. If you are not a fans of traditional Japanese food, please communicate with the hotel in advance. They could help to prepare improved meals based on your taste. That is really nice. 3. There is no restaurant nearby.
    1. Good service. The staff is very polite and very nice! The Japanese staff Yamada's service was very professional and helpful. I was confused the traffic from Haneda Airport to the hotel before I arrived at the hotel. Yamada explained in detail in the email. During my stay in the hotel, she always help me to check the scenic spot traffic including bus schedule, and help me to arrange the shuttle bus from the hotel to the bus station. There is a Chinese staff Mr. Kong working in the hotel, he helped me a lot too. In addition, thanks a lot for the shuttle bus transfer service. 2. Good quality of Japanese food. The traditional Japanese food is provided in the hotel. The plate is very delicate. Everyday they change the menu. 3. Good private bath/hot spring. The hotel provides private bath reservation. That is very convenient for a couple who would like to have a bath together. 4. Quite Stay. I slept very good during my stay in the hotel. Very quite environment. 5. Very traditional Japanese style hotel. The waiter will pave the tatami for you everyday.
    Niklas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rachele
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    Exceptional.

    The whole family found this to be their favourite hotel of our tour around parts of Japan. The individual service was exceptional! The setting was scenic and peaceful. The rooms were traditional and authentic. Also we enjoyed the private onset which was included.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 giugno 2017
    Coffee. Extras. A bit pricey
    Traditional ryokan. Good baths
    Silke
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2017

    Lovely hideaway where the time stood still!

    A shame that the view from the two outdoor onsen is on a run down hotel building on the other side of the river.
    Very picturesque - a trip back in time! Beautiful old house, nice and spacious, well equipped. We enjoyed the delicious food and the very nice onsen. Especially the "private" onsen in the garden is exceptional!
    Bram
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 maggio 2017

    la dolce vita in japan

    the facilities are a bit older but that has it s charm as well
    this is a great ryokan with exceptional service thanks to the personnel - all of them! food is simply Michelin level, and as you have halfboard you are enjoying it both morning and evening. this is a great place to relax a couple of days after busy tokyo
    Robbie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 aprile 2017

    A taste of old Japan.

    There weren't any lunch venues nearby, but given the generous amount of quality food for breakfast and dinner, it didn't matter too much. Two of the onsens were fantastic. One could do with some work.
    The isolated location was ideal. We were after a venue that gave us a taste of traditional Japan & Ochiairo Murakami had it in spades; from the buildings, to the staff and service to the nearby walks.
    Qian
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 gennaio 2017
    Opening hour for men's open-air bath is a bit short which is not convenient for those who arrive the hotel after 6 p.m.
    Everything is so good. The food is so nice and really fresh. You can have 40-minute private bath for free. The place is quiet and even in the public bath, you still feel it's a private one.
    HONGBAO
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 dicembre 2016
    Bit far from train station. Good for the travelers with car.
    Located in beautiful environment, spacious room and friendly staffs.
Caricamento recensioni...