点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.2
员工
9.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    Yushan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月3日

    物超所值,一夜不够。

    虽然价格偏高,但是真的物超所值。很有历史文化氛围,但是却保存的很好,房屋老旧但是十分干净。服务更是没得说的,虽然没有英文服务可能对不会日文的自由行游客来说不是很方便,但是我觉得也不是减分项就是了。 温泉更是没什么好挑剔的,非常有风味和格调。我们住的房间开后院门就是一个精致的庭院,真的很美好。只能说我们还会再来,不过交通真的很不方便就是了。 要来的最好住至少两天以上才够享受。
    Jinxuan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月23日
    千万不要去吃推荐的寿司,在店里吃就好
    这里的早餐和晚餐特别好,温泉也很赞
    JUNZHOU
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    超出预期的住宿体验!还会再来的!

    不满意的地方,怪我自己只预订了一晚,适合住上一个礼拜!
    早餐和晚餐特别棒
    robert_tang
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月6日
    地理位置有点偏,交通不是太方便,东京过去差不多3个小时左右
    ning zhang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    本身就是景点的酒店,太棒了
    ZIWEI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    非常满意。

    距离修善寺车站距离有些远,单程bus需要40多分钟。保证了私密与安静但是交通实在有些不便。
    酒店所处位置环境优美。酒店服务、餐食都很好。对房间也很满意。温泉很赞,预约制的私汤特别好,公共浴室也很有特色。
    luyang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    最地道最有品味的温泉宿。

    精致的庭园,潺潺溪水,环境太棒了!整个YADO显得尊贵优雅,陈设和用品很有品味。ふとん尤其舒服。露天风吕很喜欢,还有读书室,餐饮也很满意。这里可以用微信支付,女主人竟然还用起了微信并加了我,以后还会来的。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yan
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日
    交通不太方便
    服务非常赞,食物很精致,环境很清幽。
    HouYu
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hiroshi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    Food
    Very good view
    Natalya
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Do yourself a favor and stay here, traditional excellence.

    -
    Wonderful food, authentic feeling and decor. Staff were amazing and hospitable. Onsen was beautiful. So good.
    Celia
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Amazing !

    No exterior bath inside the room
    Ping pong table The close by river The outside private onsen
    John
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samir Ayman Jr
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    best hotel stay of my life, highly recommended.

    The toilet room could have been alittle bigger, but that's only if i'm really picky.
    The bath was amazing
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月17日

    We didn't have a bad time but don't feel the stay lived up to luxury prices or expectations.

    The hotel was a bit tired and run down in places. We booked a traditional Japanese room but were given a Japanese/western room with twin western beds. When I commented on this during check in we were told 'we can put futons out for you if you want' in a way that was fairly reluctant and unappealing, so we said no.
    Wonderful staff and service. The private bath was lovely, hot and large and easy to book. The location is quiet and near to some nice walking tracks.
    KOATONCE
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    Kaiseki Ryori coube be tough for foreigners
    Awesome traditional Japanese etiquette. Every action and face expression made me feel myself respected.
    Djordje
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Man Ching Ruby
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月11日
    Hotel room is big. Staff and owner are very helpful and friendly. We are late for check in and dinner for one hour, but they keep the dinner for us. The gardening of hotel is beautiful. Dinner and breakfast are very tasty.
正在载入点评